Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Use the "Calendar" section to see term dates for this academic year.

 

Dates for academic year 2016-17 are as follows:

 

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 20th July 2017 (1.30pm finish time)

  • Half term from 29th May to 2nd June 2017

2017/18 Term dates are as follows: 

 

Autumn Term

  • Training day: Monday 4th September 2017.

  • Term starts for children: Tuesday 5th September until Wednesday 20th December 2017

  • Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term

  • Training days: Thursday 4th January & Friday 5th January 2018

  • Term starts for children: Monday 8th January until Thursday 29th March 2018

  • Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term

  • Training days: Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24th July 2018

  • Term starts for children: Monday 16th April until Friday 20th July 2018

  • Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Top