<
Skip to content ↓
Earlsmead Primary School

Earlsmead Primary School

SUCCESS FOR ALL

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
Staff Training Day (INSET) - Monday 3rd September 2018
Staff Training Day (INSET) - Monday 4th September 2018
Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Staff Training Day (INSET) - Monday 29th October 2018
Last Day of Autumn Term - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Staff Training Day (INSET) - Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day of Spring Term - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of Summer Term - Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Day (INSET) - Monday 22nd July 2019
Staff Training Day (INSET) - Tuesday 23rd July 2019